点评

8.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.9
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
9.1
设施
8.2
员工
9.4
性价比
8.7

点评

    ilonkasz
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月26日

    Thank You

    it would be useful to have more kitchen utensils.
    very nice bedroom, living room could be better furnished. Location very good
    Robert
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月26日

    Recommended

    Angelo the owner is very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable with good air-conditioning. Breakfast at the café round the corner was excellent. Excellent location, very convenient to the centre of town
    GPH
    nl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月26日

    perfect location

    Parking in the old city is expensive
    good location close to the old city, nice clean room
    hr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月24日

    Best place in Split

    Nothing
    Great location, clean room, great value for money.
    Alice
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marina
    me

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ken
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月21日

    We enjoyed Split and the newly renovated and spacious apartment.

    Everything about the apartment.
    Priscila Barrozo dos Santos
    br

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月20日

    Nice.

    bathroom without shower high, only with curtain, no face cloths and for the floor.
    Bedroom and location is very nice.
    Tony
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月20日

    Great apartment and a great location

    I don't like paying by cash for any sort or accommodation. There is no proof of purchase. Plus the owner didn't have change.
    A few minutes walk from the main city walls. Quiet area of the city. Clean and modern apartment.
    Jan
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月18日

    Nice central apartment

    after a day of walking in the city, the third floor can be a little too much stairs ;-) If you want a something else for breakfast than pancake, then book without the breakfast. Brekfast is in a pancake café around the corner.
    Very central, city center sightseeing easy by walk. Sexy Cow (a good fast food restaurant) around the corner! Modern furniture.
    EMNA
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月18日

    Excellent place !

    a little bit far from the bus station (15mins walk)
    Excellent breakfest ! not too far from where we stayed. The room was clean and comfortable. Angelo the owner is very friendly and helpful. The apartment is not too far from the city center.
    William Boyles
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日

    Helpful staff & informative

    N/A
    Angelo was very helpful from the start to the finish. I was only staying one night but Angelo gave me all the info I needed to know regarding my connection to ancona via ferry. Extremely polite and helpful.
    Kathryn
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Karen-jayne
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日
    Angelo was really helpful and the location of the apartment was perfect.
    james
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月12日

    Great stay. Near centre and easy to access from port by taxi

    Stairs
    Fresh newly renovated
    peter
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    mark
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月7日

    Nice clean rooms, 5 minute walk to old city, with helpful owner.

    Rosemary
    nz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月3日

    clean safe and quiet we were very happy

    The key was in the door and the owner was in touch, everything was easy for us
    bridgette
    gb

    综合评分

    9.0
    2018年5月2日

    Perfect ! Beautiful city, friendly people, Angelo was very helpful with tips on where to visit.

    Very clean apartment, short walk to old town , lovely atmosphere, lots of restaurants.
    Javier
    fr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月28日

    Very clean, nice host and ideally located.

    Nice size appartment. Host very cool and relaxed. Location is just at a 5-7 mins walk to the palace.
正在载入点评