Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

8,7 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
8,9
Rahatlık
8,4
Otel konumu
9,1
Olanaklar
8,1
Çalışanlar
9,3
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,6
Değerlendirmeler
    MiroPG
    me
    10
    14 Aralık 2017
    Great appartment, great location and host is perfect! Reccomandation for all!
    Perfect property and the host
    Saša
    hr
    8,8
    13 Aralık 2017
    nice and clean
    Bathroom facilities
    gb
    10
    5 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    hr
    8,3
    30 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Emmanuelle
    gb
    8,8
    25 Ekim 2017
    Very good trip
    Nothing to report
    Breakfast included, staff very friendly
    fi
    8,8
    23 Ekim 2017
    Stairs/no elevator up to the apartment.
    Good location, good price, very friendly host.
    Rachel
    gb
    9,6
    13 Ekim 2017
    Beautiful large apartment
    Our apartment was at the third floor so obviously take this into consideration if stairs are a issue for you.
    Beautiful large bedroom, spacious bathroom and enormous living room/kitchen. The host is lovely and if you get breakfast included it's at a pancake house round the corner, which sets you up for the day.
    Neil
    gb
    9,2
    8 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    AislingVaughan
    gb
    10
    1 Ekim 2017
    Excellent stay
    Excellent rooms, very comfortable & clean. Location is good. Angelo was amazing- thank you so much!
    Laree
    nz
    10
    27 Eylül 2017
    Really enjoyed our stay.
    The room was very nice and clean. Very good location. Our host Angelo was really good and gave us good tips on what to do and where to go for good cheap food.
    gb
    9,6
    13 Eylül 2017
    Good location, perfect for a short stay.
    Walls are a little thin ( conversations in next room were clear as a bell to hear), outside noise was also audible and shower had no fixing on the wall.
    Room was spacious and clean, lovely comfy bed, great location and very accommodating owner!
    Alexandra
    ca
    9,2
    11 Eylül 2017
    A great apartment in the heart of Split
    Our only complaint was that the shower was extremely small and the water pressure was poor.
    The room was very nice - looks just like the pictures. Our host, Angelo, was very nice. He gave us a lot of useful information about Split and he accommodated our every need. The apartment is in a perfect location, just outside the pedestrian area. The pancake house that serves the breakfast was also good. Would definitely recommend!
    Robert
    hr
    6,7
    6 Eylül 2017
    The breakfast option was poor. We were sent to a pancake bar with a post it note voucher. The secure parking option was in the hotel next door, which once located was fine.
    Large room
    Shan Tzyh
    sg
    9,6
    27 Ağustos 2017
    New apartemen and clean
    No blanket, soap and toaster
    New unit, clean and quiet
    Stefan Alexandru
    gb
    8,3
    25 Ağustos 2017
    Ok
    Nothing
    Clean
    Frederick
    ae
    8,3
    23 Ağustos 2017
    Clean apartment close to the center
    a lot of stairs to the apartment. Bit pricy if you compare with our other accommodation in Croatia.
    Location was very good - close to center.
    NIKOLAOS
    gr
    8,8
    19 Ağustos 2017
    Best place hope to revisit again
    I could use same extra shampoo and a fridge would be great!
    The apartments are in the best place because there is a big open parking just across the street at about 10€ per day. Only 100m to enter the old city so it is just in the "center" for every tourist! 10m walk for the tickets office for the ferries!
    Emily
    gb
    10
    17 Ağustos 2017
    A&M fabulous stay
    Nothing. It was fantastic.
    The property was very well-equipped with a kitchen, hairdryer, air con and light, modern rooms. Angelo was extremely helpful, collecting us from the airport and providing recommendations. He was also quick to answer any queries we had during our stay. Good pancakes for breakfast at the cafe 1min walk away from A&M. Useful to also have a supermarket on the same street.
    nl
    7,1
    16 Ağustos 2017
    So So, not bad, not really the best either !
    We had to wait so long to get the key and to go inside ther room. (we could have used this time better as a tourist) Breakfast is all about pancakes.
    the bed was comfortable. location is quite okay. !
    Emma
    gb
    9,6
    8 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor
Kapat