Beoordelingen

8,8
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,9
Comfort
8,5
Locatie accommodatie
9,1
Faciliteiten
8,2
Personeel
9,4
Waar voor uw geld
8,7

Beoordelingen

    Petra
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    23 mei 2018

    Fijn onderkomen centraal gelegen in Split

    De waterdruk bij het douchen was minimaal. Verder was wat ons betreft het matras te zacht. Het ontbijt op een andere locatie is jammer. Vooral omdat je op een barkruk niet comfortabel zit.
    Prettige ontvangst, ruime kamer en een ideale locatie. Wij hadden een balkon waar we een paar keer fijn gezeten hebben.
    ilonkasz
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    26 mei 2018

    Thank You

    it would be useful to have more kitchen utensils.
    very nice bedroom, living room could be better furnished. Location very good
    Robert
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 mei 2018

    Recommended

    Angelo the owner is very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable with good air-conditioning. Breakfast at the café round the corner was excellent. Excellent location, very convenient to the centre of town
    GPH
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    26 mei 2018

    perfect location

    Parking in the old city is expensive
    good location close to the old city, nice clean room
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 mei 2018

    Best place in Split

    Nothing
    Great location, clean room, great value for money.
    Alice
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    24 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Marina
    me

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ken
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 mei 2018

    We enjoyed Split and the newly renovated and spacious apartment.

    Everything about the apartment.
    Priscila Barrozo dos Santos
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    20 mei 2018

    Nice.

    bathroom without shower high, only with curtain, no face cloths and for the floor.
    Bedroom and location is very nice.
    Tony
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    20 mei 2018

    Great apartment and a great location

    I don't like paying by cash for any sort or accommodation. There is no proof of purchase. Plus the owner didn't have change.
    A few minutes walk from the main city walls. Quiet area of the city. Clean and modern apartment.
    Jan
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    18 mei 2018

    Nice central apartment

    after a day of walking in the city, the third floor can be a little too much stairs ;-) If you want a something else for breakfast than pancake, then book without the breakfast. Brekfast is in a pancake café around the corner.
    Very central, city center sightseeing easy by walk. Sexy Cow (a good fast food restaurant) around the corner! Modern furniture.
    EMNA
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    18 mei 2018

    Excellent place !

    a little bit far from the bus station (15mins walk)
    Excellent breakfest ! not too far from where we stayed. The room was clean and comfortable. Angelo the owner is very friendly and helpful. The apartment is not too far from the city center.
    William Boyles
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 mei 2018

    Helpful staff & informative

    N/A
    Angelo was very helpful from the start to the finish. I was only staying one night but Angelo gave me all the info I needed to know regarding my connection to ancona via ferry. Extremely polite and helpful.
    Kathryn
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    16 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Karen-jayne
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 mei 2018
    Angelo was really helpful and the location of the apartment was perfect.
    james
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 mei 2018

    Great stay. Near centre and easy to access from port by taxi

    Stairs
    Fresh newly renovated
    peter
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    mark
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    7 mei 2018

    Nice clean rooms, 5 minute walk to old city, with helpful owner.

    Rosemary
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    3 mei 2018

    clean safe and quiet we were very happy

    The key was in the door and the owner was in touch, everything was easy for us
    bridgette
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,0
    2 mei 2018

    Perfect ! Beautiful city, friendly people, Angelo was very helpful with tips on where to visit.

    Very clean apartment, short walk to old town , lovely atmosphere, lots of restaurants.
Beoordelingen worden geladen