Recenzije

8,8
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,9
Udobnost
8,5
Lokacija objekta
9,1
Sadržaji
8,2
Osoblje
9,4
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,7

Recenzije

    Nermin
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    12. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    lovrić
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    30. travnja 2018.

    Mirni i udobno.

    Krevet udoban
    ilonkasz
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    26. svibnja 2018.

    Thank You

    it would be useful to have more kitchen utensils.
    very nice bedroom, living room could be better furnished. Location very good
    Robert
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    26. svibnja 2018.

    Recommended

    Angelo the owner is very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable with good air-conditioning. Breakfast at the café round the corner was excellent. Excellent location, very convenient to the centre of town
    GPH
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    26. svibnja 2018.

    perfect location

    Parking in the old city is expensive
    good location close to the old city, nice clean room
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    24. svibnja 2018.

    Best place in Split

    Nothing
    Great location, clean room, great value for money.
    Alice
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    24. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Marina
    me

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    21. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Ken
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    21. svibnja 2018.

    We enjoyed Split and the newly renovated and spacious apartment.

    Everything about the apartment.
    Priscila Barrozo dos Santos
    br

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    20. svibnja 2018.

    Nice.

    bathroom without shower high, only with curtain, no face cloths and for the floor.
    Bedroom and location is very nice.
    Tony
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    20. svibnja 2018.

    Great apartment and a great location

    I don't like paying by cash for any sort or accommodation. There is no proof of purchase. Plus the owner didn't have change.
    A few minutes walk from the main city walls. Quiet area of the city. Clean and modern apartment.
    Jan
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    18. svibnja 2018.

    Nice central apartment

    after a day of walking in the city, the third floor can be a little too much stairs ;-) If you want a something else for breakfast than pancake, then book without the breakfast. Brekfast is in a pancake café around the corner.
    Very central, city center sightseeing easy by walk. Sexy Cow (a good fast food restaurant) around the corner! Modern furniture.
    EMNA
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    18. svibnja 2018.

    Excellent place !

    a little bit far from the bus station (15mins walk)
    Excellent breakfest ! not too far from where we stayed. The room was clean and comfortable. Angelo the owner is very friendly and helpful. The apartment is not too far from the city center.
    William Boyles
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    17. svibnja 2018.

    Helpful staff & informative

    N/A
    Angelo was very helpful from the start to the finish. I was only staying one night but Angelo gave me all the info I needed to know regarding my connection to ancona via ferry. Extremely polite and helpful.
    Kathryn
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    16. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Karen-jayne
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    16. svibnja 2018.
    Angelo was really helpful and the location of the apartment was perfect.
    james
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    12. svibnja 2018.

    Great stay. Near centre and easy to access from port by taxi

    Stairs
    Fresh newly renovated
    peter
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    9. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    mark
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    7. svibnja 2018.

    Nice clean rooms, 5 minute walk to old city, with helpful owner.

    Rosemary
    nz

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    3. svibnja 2018.

    clean safe and quiet we were very happy

    The key was in the door and the owner was in touch, everything was easy for us
Učitavanje recenzija